It’s my wonderful fiance’s  birthday today!  I adore birthdays and I adore him even more so this is definitely a day to  celebrate.  We’ve gotten to spend this pass week together on a “staycation” and it has been great spending so much time together.  I’ve been planning an Oktoberfest party to celebrate with friends and family but that’s not until tomorrow.  I’m so lucky because I get to spend his entire birthday alone with him.  We’re off to get massages. (It’s his first!) Then we’ll poke around a bit and have a birthday dinner at a brew house that we’ve been wanting to try for a long time.  It’s going to be a great day.   Happy Birthday Babe! I love you!

I hope you all have a wonderful week-end!

Cheers!

Mandi

What’s your favorite way to celebrate a loved one’s birthday?

