Sorry I’m a day late.  I have this week off of work so I’m de-cluttering the whole house and we’re having a tag sale this week-end.  So yeah I’ve been busy to say the least.  When I’m not working I find it even harder to have structure with my food.  Instead of eating every 3-4 hours I completely  forget to eat and all of a sudden it’s dinner time.  So fingers crossed that I stick with my plan.

Monday- Leftover salsa verde from last Friday

Tuesday- Meatloaf made from the pepper stuffing

Wednesday- Rotisserie chicken made in the crock pot & roasted vegetables

Thursday- Curried chicken salad

Friday-Steak with mushrooms and onions

Saturday- going out to eat

Sunday- Corn Chowder

 

I’ve decided to also add my fitness schedule in with the my weekly meal plans.  My hope is that if I write it on here then I’ll actually get it done.

Monday- Zumba in them am and pm

Tuesday-Kickboxing and Winsor Pilates dvd

Wednesday- Zumba in the am (also in the pm with toning if we don’t do our engagement photos!)

Thursday- Winsor Pilates dvd

Friday- circuit training and HIIT at the gym

Saturday- day off

Sunday- hike (weather permitting)

I’m also hoping to take Punky for long walks every day as long as the weather is nice.  It has been gorgeous here, in the 60s.  Which is heaven from the temps of 20s over night last week.  Brrr!

 

Have you guys set up your meal and fitness plans for the week?  Do you find that you stick to them?

